ELECTION OF MEMBERS FOR THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN DANCANN PHARMA A/S

Candidates

Name	Voting recommendation
Carsten Trads	Reelection
Christian Carlsen	New election
Jeppe Krog Rasmussen	Reelection
Magnus Østergaard Dahlmann	Reelection
Per Wester	Reelection

Candidate profiles

Carsten Trads – Independent chairman of the board since March 2021 / Independent member of the board since April 2020

Carsten Trads, born in 1955, is a senior executive with more than 30 years international experience within sales, marketing, operations, strategic planning and general management. He has a B.Sc. from Copenhagen Business School, 1977, complemented by management training from INSEAD and Harvard Business School. Trads has experience from management positions in companies such as HTH Køkkener A/S, Bang & Olufsen A/S and GN ReSound A/S. From 2015 he has been the CEO and owner of C-Plus Consult, assisting smaller business startups. Furthermore, he has extensive board leadership experience from companies residing in Denmark and abroad. Carsten is the owner and CEO of C-Plus Consult.

Christian Carlsen – Managing partner at Volvér Industries ApS

Christian Carlsen, born in 1984, has an educational background as Aircraft Maintenance Engineer. He also holds an executive MBA from Henley Business School and has attended the Executive Board Programme at INSEAD. Christian has professional management experience from companies such as NNE A/S, Bavarian Nordic A/S and Labflex A/S. Christian has experience in various industries such as Life science, Medtech, Health care and pharmaceutical cannabis. Furthermore, he has board experience in start ups and scaleups. Christian currently is a managing partner at Volvér Ventures ApS and holds board positions at LTECH A/S, Techvolver ApS, ProSave ApS, Hybrid Greentech ApS and Høyrup & Clemmensen A/S.

Jeppe Krog Rasmussen – CEO and indirect holder of 26.23 % of the shares in DanCann Pharma A/S

Jeppe Krog Rasmussen, born in 1995, Founder and CEO at DanCann Pharma since its formation in 2018. Jeppe Krog has since then also joined the Board of Directors at DanCann Pharma. Jeppe Krog has been a part of the whole DanCann Pharma journey since its beginning back in March 2018, where he founded the Company. Jeppe Krog is considered to be a successful private investor and has been doing it professionally for several years despite his young age - which has also helped to form the foundation for the establishment of DanCann Pharma financially. Jeppe runs next to DanCann Pharma his investment company, JKR Investment Group ApS, where he manages his investment portfolio (passive shares and investments).

Magnus Østergaard Dahlmann – Independent member of the board since March 2021 / Independent chairman of the board since April 2020

Magnus Østergaard Dahlmann, born in 1953, has an educational background as B.Sc. Eng from Engineering College, Sonderborg Teknikum and Danish Business School South, Sonderborg in 1980. Magnus has as a senior executive more than 30 years international business experience within supply chain, sales, marketing, brand position and general management. He has particular experience within mergers and acquisitions, change management and strategic- & operational business development. Executive positions at Solar A/S (DK), EVN GmbH (D), Klitsö AB (S) and Solar Elektroengros AS (N). Magnus is a member of the board in MT Gulve A/S

Per Wester – Independent member of the board since April 2020

Per Wester, born in 1960, has been a member of the Board of Directors of DanCann Pharma since March 2020. He has an MBA from Stockholm Business School, BSc in Business and Administration from Linné University. Wester has a long experience from starting and building companies as well as developing new pharmaceutical products in pre-clinical phase and launching new pharmaceutical products into markets. As CEO Per Wester has managed several funding arrangements such as Private Placements, issuing of new shares, rights issues, IPO into Spotlight Stock Market and list change to Nasdaq First North Growth Market.