## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

There are four committees of the Board namely: Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders' Relationship Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Board.

# 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE (Section 177 of Companies Act, 2013 and Reg. 18 of SEBI LODR Regulations, 2015)

The Audit Committee of the Board of Directors consists of following directors as specified below:

- 1. Mr. Raghu Palat Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- 2. Mr. Karan Ahluwalia Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- 3. Ms. Neerja Shah Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

## 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Section 178 and Reg. 19)

Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board of Directors consists of following directors as specified below:

- 1. Mr. Raghu Palat Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- 2. Mr. Sunil Alagh Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- 3. Mr. Karan Ahluwalia Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- 4. Ms. Neerja Shah Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

The Board has designated Santosh Gharat, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company as the Secretary of the Committee.

## 3. THE STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (Section 178 and Reg. 20)

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee constituted by the Board comprises of following Directors:

1. Mr. Raghu Palat - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

2. Mr. Karan Ahluwalia - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

3. Mr. Pallab Bhattacharya - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

The Board has designated Santosh Gharat, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company as the Secretary of the Committee.

## 4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE (Section 135)

The Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee has been constituted in line with the provisions of Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013 which consists of the following Directors:

- 1. Mr. Sunil Alagh Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- 2. Mr Karan Ahluwalia Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- 3. Mr. Pallab Bhattacharya Member (Wholetime/Executive Director)

The Board has designated Santosh Gharat, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company as the Secretary of the Committee.