

To the Shareholders of INTEGRATED WIND SOLUTIONS ASA

PROPOSAL FROM THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE IN INTEGRATED WIND SOLUTIONS ASA

The Nomination Committee in Integrated Wind Solutions ASA has the following members:

Eric Jacobs, Chairman

Henrik A. Christensen, member

The members of the Nomination Committee (the Committee) are appointed to take into account the interests of shareholders in general. The members of the Committee are not members of the Board of Directors. The Committee does not include the Company's Chief Executive Officer or any other executive personnel.

The Committee has been in effect and active since 7 April 2022. The Committee has received an evaluation of the Board's performance and expertise during the year 2022 from the Chairman of the Board. According to the Code of Practice for Corporate Governance the Committee has evaluated the need for changes of the Board's and Committee's composition. The Committee has maintained contact with shareholder groups, members of the Board and the Company's executive personnel. The Committee has actively sought to represent the views of shareholders in general and has been able to make use of resources available in the Company and obtain counsel and recommendations from sources outside of the Company.

The Committee has prior to the announced AGM received recommendations for new board members. It is the Committee's view that the Company is and will be in a growth phase where continuity in the Board of Directors is important for the next period.

Therefore, with regards to Integrated Wind Solutions ASA's Annual General Meeting on May 8, 2023 the Committee unanimously proposes the following:

1. The Board of Directors

According to the Company's articles of association the Board shall have 3-5 members. The present Board of Integrated Wind Solutions ASA consists of Mr. Sigurd E Thorvildsen (Chairman), Mrs. Synne Syrrist, Mrs. Cathrine Holmsen Haavind, Mr. Daniel Allen Gold, and Mr. Jens-Julius R. Nygaard. Mr. Sigurd E Thorvildsen and Mr. Jens-Julius R. Nygaard were elected for a two-year period in 2022 and are first up for reelection in 2024. Mrs. Synne Syrrist, Mrs. Cathrine Holmsen Haavind, Mr. Daniel Allen Gold are all up for election in 2023.

Following this, the Nomination Committee recommends that Mrs. Synne Syrrist, Mrs. Cathrine Holmsen Haavind and Mr. Daniel Allen Gold, are re-elected for two years.



2. Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee consists of Mr. Eric Jacobs (Chairman) and Mr. Henrik A. Christensen (member) as appointed by the Board of Directors.

3. Remuneration to the Board of Directors

The Committee has reviewed the remuneration to the Board, and proposes the following for the period 8 May, 2023 to 8 May, 2024:

The Chairman of the Board: NOK 450,000.
Directors: NOK 350,000.
Members of Board committees: NOK 50,000.-

The proposal reflects the Board's responsibilities, competence, use of time and complexity of the business. The proposed remuneration to the Chairman is higher than the Director's fees due to the additional workload implicit in the position of Chairman. The Committee proposes that the Directors' fees are to be paid quarterly in advance.

4. Remuneration to the members of the Nomination Committee

The Committee proposes the following remuneration for the period 8 May, 2023 to 8 May, 2024:

Chairman of the Nomination Committee: NOK 35,000.-Member of the Nomination Committee: NOK 30,000.-

Eric Jacobs

Chairperson of the Nomination Committee