

## **Committee Meeting Attendance 2022 - 2023**

Key: A (Apologies received) R (Retired/resigned) N (not in post at this time)

Name	2022-23					
	Autumn 1 (No meeting)	Autumn 2 23.11.22 (F&R > A&R)	Spring 1 (No meeting)	Spring 2 19.04.23 (Combined)	Summer 1 (No meeting)	Summer 2 06.06.23 (Combined)
Aidan Sadgrove (CEO)						
Julie Lawson (COO)						
Tiana Walker (FD)						
Emma Jackson (Trustee)						
Stuart McDougall (Chair - Trustee)						
Rachael Bajulaiye (Trustee)		<b>A</b>				
Dave Noble (Trustee)						
Neil Clephan (Trustee)				Α		
Stewart Ross (Trustee)		Α		Α		
Ken Morton (Trustee)				□ N		□ N

The Brigshaw Learning Partnership is an exempt charity regulated by the Secretary of State for Education. It is a company limited by guarantee registered

in England and Wales, Registered Company Number 10301662, whose registered office is at The Brigshaw Learning Partnership, Brigshaw High School, Allerton Bywater, Castleford WF10 2HR