Pay Committee Meeting Attendance



Committee Meeting Attendance 2022 - 2023

Key: A (Apologies received) **R** (Retired/resigned) **N** (not in post at this time)

	2022-23					
Name	Autumn 1 20.10.22	Autumn 2 (No meeting)	Spring 1 (No meeting)	Spring 2 (No meeting)	Summer 1 (No meeting)	Summer 2 (No meeting)
Aidan Sadgrove (CEO)						
Julie Lawson (COO)						
Tiana Walker (FD)						
Robert Stott (Trustee)						
Neil Clephan (Trustee)						
Ken Morton (Trustee - Chair)						