

26 October 2022

ASX ANNOUNCEMENT

RESULTS OF SECTION 249F MEETING

Ten Sixty Four Limited ("Ten Sixty Four" or the "Company") advises that all resolutions put forward by Vitrinite Holdings Pty Ltd, Vitrinite Pty Ltd and Vitrinite Holdings LLC (collectively, "Vitrinite") at a General Meeting held today at 10.00am (Sydney time), have not passed on a poll.

A summary of the voting on the five resolutions put forward by Vitrinite at the General Meeting as required to be disclosed by the Company in accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2 and Section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth), are detailed on the next page of this announcement.

Ten Sixty Four Chairman Mr Jeff McGlinn commented:

"On behalf of the Board I would like to thank our shareholders for their strong support and endorsement. All the Directors put great value in your trust and will be working hard to repay your faith now that we can put this unwelcome and costly distraction behind us. We urge all parties to respect the views of the vast majority of shareholders and to now act in the best interests of the Company as we aim to deliver on our objectives of growth, value and integrity.

This announcement has been authorised for release by the Board of Ten Sixty Four Limited.

For further information please contact:

INVESTORS:

Jennifer Nguyen Investor Relations +61 8 9474 1330 investor@x64.gold

MEDIA:

Michael Vaughan Fivemark Partners +61 422 602 720 <u>michael.vaughan@fivemark.com.au</u>



TEN SIXTY FOUR LIMITED ABN: 60 099 377 849 | ASX: X64 Suite A, Level 1 1 Preston St, Como WA 6152, Australia

PO Box 122 South Perth WA 6151, Australia A +61 8 9474 1330

investor@x64.gold

www.x64.gold

THE GOLD STANDARD



Results of General Meeting

Ten Sixty Four Limited

ABN/ACN/ARSN/ARBN

Date of meeting

60 099 377 849

26 October 2022

Resolutions voted on at the meeting					If decided by poll					Proxies received			
Resolution		Decult	Voting	Voted for		Voted against		Abstained*	For	Against	Abstain	Discretion	
No	Short description	Result	method	Number	%	Number	%	Number	Number	Number	Number	Number	
1	Appointment of Ms Debra Anne Bakker as a Director	Not Passed	Poll	61,137,308	44.85%	75,169,121	55.15%	60,095	60,695,382	74,644,764	60,095	889,644	
2	Appointment of Mr Edward (Ned) Arnold Collery as a Director	Not Passed	Poll	59,908,474	44.04%	76,116,228	55.96%	341,822	59,466,548	75,613,880	341,822	867,635	
3	Appointment of Mr Lazaros Nikeas as a Director	Not Passed	Poll	60,127,895	44.14%	76,107,820	55.86%	130,809	59,685,969	75,595,463	130,809	877,644	
4	Removal of Mr Jeffery William McGlinn as a Director	Not Passed	Poll	61,175,611	44.87%	75,154,918	55.13%	35,995	60,733,685	74,647,211	35,995	872,994	
5	Removal of Directors appointed after the notice to convene the Meeting	Not Passed	Poll	61,189,510	44.97%	74,891,117	55.03%	285,897	60,747,584	74,390,110	285,897	866,294	

* Note that votes relating to a person who abstains on an item are not counted in determining whether or not the required majority of votes were cast for or against